About BeanStock

 

 

BEANSTOCK MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019!!!!

The 4th annual BeanStock Music Festival will be held on 7/20/19 at 3:00pm to 8:00pm. 1 JFK Memorial Parkway Braintree MA next to the Braintree Town Hall. This is a sober music festival! Tons of fantastic bands including The Amy Incident, The Spins, Lily Black, Houston Bernard Band and Carrisa Johnson & the Cure-Alls!!!!! Join in the $1,000 Frisbee toss and the Kan Jam tournament! Lots of other fun stuff too like food trucks, raffles, bounce obstacle course, graffiti art, community resources and activities with the Braintree Community Art Center. To play in the Kan Jam Tourney, please purchase ticket(s) and then email robyn@thesunwillrise.org and let her know who your teammate is for the two person team. Singles will be paired randomly. $25.00 per person to play in tourney, includes festival entry fee. Prize will be determined by number of people playing.

This is an alcohol and drug free event.

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

CLICK HERE FOR 2019 SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

This is a fundraiser for The Sun Will Rise Foundation. The festival remembers the life of Nick Bean and all those we have lost to substance use disorder, supports those families with loved ones still with active substance use disorder and celebrates those in recovery. We hope to raise awareness about the ongoing opioid epidemic and lessened the stigma, while having a super fun sober event.

To become a sponsor for the 2019 festival, please email robyn@thesunwillrise.org .

 

THANK YOU TO OUR AMAZING 2018 SPONSORS!!!

Blue Hills Bank https://www.bluehillsbank.com/

Pure Hockey https://www.purehockey.com/

Plymouth Rock Assurance https://www.plymouthrock.com/

Bunker Hill Insurance http://www.bunkerhillins.com/

Braintree Rotary Club https://braintreerotaryclub.org/

South Shore Health System http://www.southshorehealth.org/

Liberty Bay Credit Union https://www.libertybaycu.org/home/home

Quincy Mutual Fire Insurance Company https://quincymutual.com/index.htm?

Braintree Fire Department https://braintreema.gov/203/Braintree-Fire-Department

Sheet Metal Workers Local 17 http://www.smw17boston.org/

Lane, Lane & Kelly, LLP http://llklaw.com/

Donovan, Sullivan & Ryan http://www.dsr-cpas.com/

South Shore Bank https://www.southshorebank.com/

Ivana Doria Photography http://www.ivanadoriaphotography.com/

Townline Collision http://braintreetownline.com/

Alumni 836, S6 & Rags Tavern http://alumni836weymouth.com/

Thayer Academy https://www.thayer.org/

Life Community Church http://www.lifecommunitynow.org/braintree/

AFC Urgent Care http://www.afcurgentcarebraintree.com/

Sally Bowen Photography http://www.sallybowenphotography.com/

Step Ahead Kindergarten & Preschool https://www.stepaheadkp.com/

Shannon  Hume, Braintree Councilor at Large https://braintreema.gov/483/Shannon-L-Hume

Quincy Credit Union https://www.qcu.org/home/home

Walker-Clay, Inc. http://www.walker-clay.com/

Fallon Ambulance Service  https://www.fallonambulance.com/

Blue Hill Cemetery  https://bluehillcemetery.com/

The Harrington Family

Braintree Education Association https://braintreeeducators.wordpress.com/

Law Office of Stephen J. Lowell, P.C. 

Braintree Women's Club https://braintreewomensclub.weebly.com/

David Morgan, Compass Captial Corp https://compasscapital.co/our-team/

Richmond Hardware https://www.richmondhardware.com/

Special Agent https://www.richmondhardware.com/

Silowan Photography http://www.silowanphotography.com/

Norfolk & Dedham Group https://www.ndgroup.com/

Learn to Cope https://www.learn2cope.org/

Joan's Olympic Gym http://www.joansolympicgym.com/

Braintree Cleaners https://www.braintreecleaners.com/

Steve Webster, Success Real Estate http://www.successrealestate.com/

Brook Recovery Centers http://brookretreat.org/

A Street Scrap Metal https://www.astreetscrapmetals.com/

Musicians For Opiate Awareness : Facebook

Laura Graziano Staging and Interiors https://lauragrazianostaging.com/