About BeanStock

 

 

BEANSTOCK MUSIC FESTIVAL 2018!!!!

Purchase tickets at the link below: https://beanstockmusicfestival2018.eventbrite.com/

Sponsorship Opportunities: Click Here

SEE MORE ABOUT THE EVENT UNDER THE SPONSOR LIST!

 

THANK YOU TO OUR AMAZING SPONSORS!!!

Blue Hills Bank https://www.bluehillsbank.com/

Pure Hockey https://www.purehockey.com/

Plymouth Rock Assurance https://www.plymouthrock.com/

Bunker Hill Insurance http://www.bunkerhillins.com/

Braintree Rotary Club https://braintreerotaryclub.org/

South Shore Health System http://www.southshorehealth.org/

Liberty Bay Credit Union https://www.libertybaycu.org/home/home

Quincy Mutual Fire Insurance Company https://quincymutual.com/index.htm?

Braintree Fire Department https://braintreema.gov/203/Braintree-Fire-Department

Sheet Metal Workers Local 17 http://www.smw17boston.org/

Lane, Lane & Kelly, LLP http://llklaw.com/

Donovan, Sullivan & Ryan http://www.dsr-cpas.com/

South Shore Bank https://www.southshorebank.com/

Ivana Doria Photography http://www.ivanadoriaphotography.com/

Townline Collision http://braintreetownline.com/

Alumni 836, S6 & Rags Tavern http://alumni836weymouth.com/

Thayer Academy https://www.thayer.org/

Life Community Church http://www.lifecommunitynow.org/braintree/

AFC Urgent Care http://www.afcurgentcarebraintree.com/

Sally Bowen Photography http://www.sallybowenphotography.com/

Step Ahead Kindergarten & Preschool https://www.stepaheadkp.com/

Shannon  Hume, Braintree Councilor at Large https://braintreema.gov/483/Shannon-L-Hume

Quincy Credit Union https://www.qcu.org/home/home

Walker-Clay, Inc. http://www.walker-clay.com/

Fallon Ambulance Service  https://www.fallonambulance.com/

Blue Hill Cemetery  https://bluehillcemetery.com/

The Harrington Family

Braintree Education Association https://braintreeeducators.wordpress.com/

Law Office of Stephen J. Lowell, P.C. 

Braintree Women's Club https://braintreewomensclub.weebly.com/

David Morgan, Compass Captial Corp https://compasscapital.co/our-team/

Richmond Hardware https://www.richmondhardware.com/

Special Agent https://www.richmondhardware.com/

Silowan Photography http://www.silowanphotography.com/

Norfolk & Dedham Group https://www.ndgroup.com/

Learn to Cope https://www.learn2cope.org/

Joan's Olympic Gym http://www.joansolympicgym.com/

Braintree Cleaners https://www.braintreecleaners.com/

Steve Webster, Success Real Estate http://www.successrealestate.com/

Brook Recovery Centers http://brookretreat.org

 

The third annual BeanStock Music Festival will be held on 7/14/18 starting at 3:00pm! We are excited for another great day!  The festival will remember the life of Nick Bean and all those we have lost to substance use disorder and celebrate those in recovery. We will raise awareness about the ongoing opioid epidemic and lessen the stigma, while having a super fun sober event.  Awesome musicians: The Spins, Owen Korzec, The Amy Incident, Matt York, Bad at Sex, Grand Entrance, Sunshine Brothers Inc. and Aldous Collins Band! The event benefits The Sun Will Rise Foundation. 

There will be substance use disorder resource information, narcan training, food trucks and other local vendors. We will end the night with the last hour dedicated to a beautiful overdose vigil, to remember those lives lost too soon. This is an alcohol and drug free event.

Thank you to all our sponsors, volunteers, bands and attendees! If you are unable to attend but would like to donate, please use the button below.